Skip Navigation
 
Important Coronavirus Information

Find Return to Campus information at laurelcollegecenter.org/coronavirus

 
   

Events Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 5, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 9, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 12, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 16, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 19, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    • LCC Poetry Slam Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm Locations: Remote Details:

      **Date & Time has been rescheduled**

      Laurel College Center will be hosting a Poetry Slam on April 20th Tuesday afternoon from 4p-5:30p.

      If anyone is interested (student, faculty, or staff) in attending or participating, please email Jessica Brynarsky Rodrigjx@pgcc.edu the poem(s) you wish to recite.

      Poems can be your original work or of another poet—you must state whether it’s your own work or someone else’s.

      Readings should be no more than 5 minutes or less. Mrs. Brynarsky needs your poems no later than this Friday, April 16th by 5p.

      ****Only participating STUDENT readers/poets will be entered to win a $25 Amazon gift card****

       
       
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 23, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 26, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 30, 2021

    • No events today