Skip Navigation
 
Important Coronavirus Information

Registration is open for Fall classes. Find Return to Campus information at laurelcollegecenter.org/coronavirus

 
   

Events Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021

    • LCC Early Summer Session Begins Time: 12:00am - Wed. 7/7 12:00am Locations: Remote Details:

      Classes are still REMOTE

      See your Advisor for additional details

       
       
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021

  • Friday, June 4, 2021

  • Saturday, June 5, 2021

  • Sunday, June 6, 2021

  • Monday, June 7, 2021

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021

  • Thursday, June 10, 2021

  • Friday, June 11, 2021

  • Saturday, June 12, 2021

  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Monday, June 14, 2021

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021

  • Friday, June 18, 2021

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021

  • Monday, June 21, 2021

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021

  • Friday, June 25, 2021

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021

  • Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • Monday, June 28, 2021

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021