Skip Navigation
 
Important Coronavirus Information

Find Return to Campus information at laurelcollegecenter.org/coronavirus

 
   

Events Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Monday, March 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 5, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 8, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 12, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 15, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Friday, March 19, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Monday, March 22, 2021

    • LCC Spring Break Time: All Day Locations: Remote Details:

      LCC Spring Break

      3/15-3/21/2021

      LCC will be on Spring Break starting March 15th, 2021-March 21st, 2021

      All Remote services will be back on Mon, March 22nd, 2021 8:30am.

      Thank you and have a safe and wonderful break

       
       
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 29, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021

    • No events today