Skip Navigation
 
Important Coronavirus Information

Registration is open for Summer and Fall classes. Access to facilities is restricted. Find information and resources at laurelcollegecenter.org/coronavirus

 
   

Events Calendar

Sunday, August 1, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Monday, August 2, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Thursday, August 5, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Friday, August 6, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Saturday, August 7, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Sunday, August 8, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Monday, August 9, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual
Thursday, August 12, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Friday, August 13, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Saturday, August 14, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Sunday, August 15, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Monday, August 16, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Thursday, August 19, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Friday, August 20, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Saturday, August 21, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Sunday, August 22, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Monday, August 23, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Thursday, August 26, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Friday, August 27, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Saturday, August 28, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Sunday, August 29, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Monday, August 30, 2021
All Day
Laurel College Center
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Tue. 7/20 10:00am - 3:00pm
Laurel College Center